testimonials
about us testimonials FAQs resources contact us
 

CONTACT Moreau Consultants, LLC.

Our interest is representing the public with honesty, and most importantly, with professionalism. As a result, no upfront costs, or start-up fees ever incur.

If YOU DO NOT RECOVER for your damages, WE DO NOT RECOVER for our services.
Contact us for a free estimate.

MOREAU CONSULTANTS, LLC. > LINK TO ADJUSTERS' INDEX

NEW LOCATION:
7328 SW 48th Street Miami, Florida 33155

Tel (305) 740-8087
Fax (305) 740-4654

Email:
contact@mciadjusters.com

 

ADJUSTERS

Jonathan Moreau, President: jmoreau@mciadjusters.com

Patricia Moreau, Vice-President: pmoreau@mciadjusters.com

Ramiro Arango: ronarango@hotmail.com

Juan Fernandez: jfernandez@mciadjusters.com

Frank Rodriguez: frodriguez@mciadjusters.com

Andy Sobrino: asobrino@mciadjusters.com

 

We're proud members of:

napia logo
BBB logo fapia logo

 

 

 

 

 

^ back to top

 

home | about us | testimonials | FAQs | resources | contact us | webmail
© 2007-2015 Moreau Consultants, LLC. | All-Lines Public Adjusters, Miami, FL
tel: (305) 740-8087 | email: contact@mciadjusters.com